play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMB Car Sales

At WMB Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMB Car Sales

WMB Car Sales
5
3.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By eleftheria V on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Customer Service was excellent during the buying procedure. The person who assisted me was professional and willing to reply on all my enquires. I highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing experience without any issues

    By mathew A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar xf, very friendly people and k am extremely satisfied with the service and with the car. I would recommend it to anyone


  • 5

    Top quality and service from Empress car sales

    By usman S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first meeting, the staff at Empress cars were first class in looking after us, sorting everything we needed and more. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great choice of quality cars. Service and quality in top class and great staff members.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi carisma

    By anirban K on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finally we got a good deal for the car and very satisfied with the service.


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By shivom C on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Exactly as described on the ad.


  • 5

    Happy camper

    By robert H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Accurate and efficient service.Very pleased with my car, and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Recent auto purchase

    By daniel J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Karal were very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with, and they made the process very straightforward. I'd be happy to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction and helpful guys

    By BHAMBRA S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We selected a car, went for a test drive and like it, and didn’t know if there were any faults, but the owner guaranteed if there was any Major fault within a month they would fix it and they did. He was kind, helpful and looked after us. It would have been nice if the car was cleaned inside and out.


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By steven O on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and all round great car. Friendly set of lads in the shop, couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Good deal, on a great car

    By alex T on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication before hand and fair negotiations! Car had one issue but they sorted it out with 24 hours with no dramas


‹ Prev Next ›