play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from Empress Cars!

    By DAVID R on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience after a lot of apprehension in buying a second hand car. The service from Empress was great from the initial enquiry. We had a very comfortable feeling throughout and they completed some body works before we picked the car up and gave it a full valet and MOT. Nice people to deal with and will definitely use them again !


  • 5

    Saab 9.3 convertible

    By Graham K on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car over the phone I asked to have extra work done they did what I asked and delivered a great car.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase from Empress during lockdown

    By david W on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy transaction during these covid times. Bought the car sight unseen trusting the trader photos and I’m not disappointed. A few age related marks to be expected and a fair deal. Car was delivered 100 miles on the same day (just!). Worth considering these guys.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the online purschase

    By kerry K on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Called in the morning and got it delivered next day with a new mot and fully valeted as described!! EMPRESS CAR HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !


  • 5

    Happy custemor

    By Selman Y on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I was well looked after, and my car was delivered in good condition


  • 5

    Perfecttly

    By Isaac I on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and organised handled thank you very much


  • 5

    Thanks for the coffee!

    By DANIEL H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with confidence, it was a absolute pleasure!


  • 5

    Very good

    By ROLAND D on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good workers, the cars are absolutely amazing.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Jasmine H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with customer service, very friendly and helpful highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience, very satisfied

    By miriam J on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply amazing very friendly service, it was a very smooth and easy buying experience at empress cars highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›