play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy custemor

    By Selman Y on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I was well looked after, and my car was delivered in good condition


  • 5

    Perfecttly

    By Isaac I on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and organised handled thank you very much


  • 5

    Nice selection of cars

    By JOHAN M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful team, thanks for the delicious coffee!


  • 5

    Thanks for the coffee!

    By DANIEL H on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with confidence, it was a absolute pleasure!


  • 5

    Very good

    By ROLAND D on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good workers, the cars are absolutely amazing.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Jasmine H on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with customer service, very friendly and helpful highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience, very satisfied

    By miriam J on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply amazing very friendly service, it was a very smooth and easy buying experience at empress cars highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mini- excellent value for money!

    By simon O on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of vehicles, great price, friendly staff, very good buying experience. Bought a car with confidence.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR DEALER

    By ALEXANDER W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The main man was as helpful as one can get, and the car i bought fit the bill fine. All round a very easy and good experience in buying a car! This company is very professional and helpful. It was a absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Good service

    By simon H on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, made me feel comfortable, couldn’t have asked for a better service. Excellent


‹ Prev Next ›