play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By eleftheria V on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Customer Service was excellent during the buying procedure. The person who assisted me was professional and willing to reply on all my enquires. I highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing experience without any issues

    By mathew A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar xf, very friendly people and k am extremely satisfied with the service and with the car. I would recommend it to anyone


  • 5

    Top quality and service from Empress car sales

    By usman S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first meeting, the staff at Empress cars were first class in looking after us, sorting everything we needed and more. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great choice of quality cars. Service and quality in top class and great staff members.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi carisma

    By anirban K on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finally we got a good deal for the car and very satisfied with the service.


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By shivom C on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Exactly as described on the ad.


  • 5

    Happy camper

    By robert H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Accurate and efficient service.Very pleased with my car, and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Recent auto purchase

    By daniel J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Alex and Karal were very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with, and they made the process very straightforward. I'd be happy to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction and helpful guys

    By BHAMBRA S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We selected a car, went for a test drive and like it, and didn’t know if there were any faults, but the owner guaranteed if there was any Major fault within a month they would fix it and they did. He was kind, helpful and looked after us. It would have been nice if the car was cleaned inside and out.


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By steven O on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and all round great car. Friendly set of lads in the shop, couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Good deal, on a great car

    By alex T on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication before hand and fair negotiations! Car had one issue but they sorted it out with 24 hours with no dramas


‹ Prev Next ›