play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy purchase!

    By thomas M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent well present cars with al the information, friendly and professional stuff. .


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By JACOB A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the level of service from all the colleagues at empress cars. Thank you for my new car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By fatima H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class , lovely car , just as described , available to answer All questions, a real pleasure to deal with Alex. Thanks to empress cars


  • 5

    Friendly & helpfull

    By jos V on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The professional and efficient service we received from Bryan was excellent. Car was exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LAURIE S on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car in good condition. Able to answer any queries. Car came with 3 months warranty


  • 5

    Honest traders

    By jennifer K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Nice management and honest car dealership . Well maintained showroom.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By sarah H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car ! Beautiful drive, good customer service FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE !


  • 5

    Had great experience buying from this company.

    By saba P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help with the car, reliable dealership. Express car sales ltd are great sellers :), will deffinetly buy from this company again. They are true to their word of description from the cars they sell. Quick at being responsive to all questions and answers. I am happy with my purchase. I Would recommend Empress car sales Ltd to others :) Thank You


  • 5

    Car buying from my local garage

    By yunus K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly team. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Really good experience, highly recommended.

    By nadwa E on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the experience today from Empress Car Sales. The team were very kind and helpful and didn’t put any type of pressure on me. The car was in excellent condition and handover was quick and smooth. Would highly recommend.