play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great purchase

    By charafeddine H on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks empress car sales for the great car I wish you a happy new year.

  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By bugidara A on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great good customer service thanks for being so patient with us, if you’re looking to buy good car and reasonable prices this is the best place!

  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ahmad K on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found empress cars fantastic from start to finish. Empress cars have been very helpful and great I would definitely recommend.

  • 5


    By david H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first ever car purchase and it was such a great experience! 10 out of 10 customer service! Great people that went above and beyond to make sure that I left satisfied! I Love my new car and I'm so happy I got it for such an incredible price!! Thank you Empress Car Sales!

  • 5


    By Deborah H on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car on New Years Eve as a Present. I should by Law have been given 'Pre Contract' information regarding my 14 day cooling off process/period as I did not see the car in person prior to delivery, which I was not! New Years Days the CAR WOULD NOT DRIVE. After 14 calls I eventually got A..., the alleged OWNER (this was only when I WITHHELD my number). A... & his co-worker were extremely rude to me & A... then put me onto his colleague who was equally rude. After researching further I discover that they have SOLD the car with a 3 month WARRANTY which was NOT VALID (they had only called the Warranty company AFTER I had called them. After contacting them regarding this, they PROMISED to collect the car & give a full refund (6th Jan). Under the Consumer rights act of 2015 I AM FULLY ENTITLED TO A REFUND. ALL BUYERS BE AWARE. no collected car and no money back’

  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Ryan C on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car was described as well looked after but after travelling two hours I have to wait 1 hour for the car to even be there and when the car arrives it has dents paint damage warning lights please avoid at all costs

    Reply from Empress Car Sales Ltd on 28/12/19

    HI, thanks for the review it was an used vehicle as I have given you the information on the phone it has a view minor dents and scratches which is acceptable for its age and mileage, regardless of scratches and dents the car was advertised for a low price on top of that you requested a brand new mot which we provided and still you were not happy. apology for any inconvenience may caused you. empress cars

  • 5

    Wrong dealer to purchase from. you will regret it.

    By Samuel A on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wonder where all these positive reviews are coming from only after i started a dispute with this dealer and they are avoiding me at all cost. They even went to the extent of saying they are not trading anymore.. Now these reviews when they are not trading anymore.. really? Barely driven car broke down after 3months of purchase. They sold a car that had been in an accident and failed to disclose it. Now they are unreachable.

‹ Prev Next ›