play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience, very satisfied

    By miriam J on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply amazing very friendly service, it was a very smooth and easy buying experience at empress cars highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mini- excellent value for money!

    By simon O on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of vehicles, great price, friendly staff, very good buying experience. Bought a car with confidence.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR DEALER

    By ALEXANDER W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The main man was as helpful as one can get, and the car i bought fit the bill fine. All round a very easy and good experience in buying a car! This company is very professional and helpful. It was a absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Good service

    By simon H on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, made me feel comfortable, couldn’t have asked for a better service. Excellent


  • 5

    Extremely happy purchase!

    By thomas M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent well present cars with al the information, friendly and professional stuff. .


  • 5

    Perfect service!

    By JACOB A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the level of service from all the colleagues at empress cars. Thank you for my new car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By fatima H on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class , lovely car , just as described , available to answer All questions, a real pleasure to deal with Alex. Thanks to empress cars


  • 5

    Friendly & helpfull

    By jos V on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The professional and efficient service we received from Bryan was excellent. Car was exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By LAURIE S on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Car in good condition. Able to answer any queries. Car came with 3 months warranty


  • 5

    Honest traders

    By jennifer K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Nice management and honest car dealership . Well maintained showroom.