play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By sarah H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car ! Beautiful drive, good customer service FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE !


  • 5

    Had great experience buying from this company.

    By saba P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help with the car, reliable dealership. Express car sales ltd are great sellers :), will deffinetly buy from this company again. They are true to their word of description from the cars they sell. Quick at being responsive to all questions and answers. I am happy with my purchase. I Would recommend Empress car sales Ltd to others :) Thank You


  • 5

    Car buying from my local garage

    By yunus K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly team. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Really good experience, highly recommended.

    By nadwa E on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the experience today from Empress Car Sales. The team were very kind and helpful and didn’t put any type of pressure on me. The car was in excellent condition and handover was quick and smooth. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By charafeddine H on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks empress car sales for the great car I wish you a happy new year.


  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By bugidara A on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great good customer service thanks for being so patient with us, if you’re looking to buy good car and reasonable prices this is the best place!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ahmad K on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found empress cars fantastic from start to finish. Empress cars have been very helpful and great I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    THANK YOU EMPRESS CARS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

    By david H on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first ever car purchase and it was such a great experience! 10 out of 10 customer service! Great people that went above and beyond to make sure that I left satisfied! I Love my new car and I'm so happy I got it for such an incredible price!! Thank you Empress Car Sales!


  • 5

    Faulty car

    By Muhammad E on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This traders sold me a faulty car with serious problems. The car went non-drivable after few days, and these problems costed me 1200 pounds to get fixed . The dealer kept ignoring my calls, refused to pay for the repair or to give me my money back. Finally he told me: go to court to get your money back. It ended up by submitting a claim against him, as he refused to compromise. Very much not recommended.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Jon F on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor. Shambles. Dishonest. Rogues. Sold an unsafe car. Two weeks after taking payment, not even valeted. Dealer will not answer my cars, and even text me asking not to call again. No warranty given. Service history (advertised as FSH) not there. Car cuts out, various mechanical faults and would fail an MOT. Absolute disgrace.