play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW No After Care Service

    By Steve G on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor after service from this dealer.. issues with car from the moment i left the dealer and no communication from them

    Reply from Empress Car Sales Ltd on 17/10/20

    Hi thanks for such a nice review and we have answered all your questions and each time you have called we have picked up the phone and we have been answering your questions and problems and you have had the car over a month now its not nice to leave a bad review for our company which is not true and also you have had a years warranty and you are welcome to contact the warranty company to solve the issue you have with the vehicle kind regards empress


  • 5

    Very helpful and trust worthy

    By James H on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with the guys at Empress. They were patient, helpful and put my mind at ease. Never trying to over sell or brush over the details. Would recommend and agree they are trustworthy and honest.


  • 5

    NOT RECOMMENDED

    By Leonid N on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a BM 320d, back brakes fault, steering wheel off balance and looks like someone grew chickens inside. Exterior is like the car's been through WW2, driver's door been forced opened, the steel and door is bent. Broken signal lamp, dents and scratches all over the car. They don't even offer the 14 day cool off period because they kno they'r cars are faulty.Never buy from here. EVER.


  • 5

    Avoid! Broken car and big lies

    By Alan W on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had recently a bad experience here. On the phone I asked about warning lights and I was told there are none. But when I had a quick drive, the check engine was on. The guy tried to justify that is because is needed oil change. Then called a mechanic from the next garage, he put a diagnosis, and started to delete the 5 important errors found. Plus the car had scratches, different tires sizes(he said is normal), and you can do just a 10 minutes drive test. So.. just run from it!


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Ollie H on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series online from them. The guys were completely honest and showed me the car on FaceTime and sorted out a dent in the bumper before purchase. Really helpful guys and love the car. Next day delivery was brilliant too. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good Service!

    By Stacie S on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Could not be happier with my car, absolutely love everything about it!! Excellent service provided by Empress Car Sales LTD! They made the process effortless. Everyone there is always so friendly and hope everyone stays safe during this time. Thank you!


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By John B on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was sold this car with 3 months warranty. On getting home realised there was issues (no brake lights, brakes worn, major oil leak, etc) and was given the run around by the guys there, was told one thing by one guy called and after two weeks of constant calling the supposed manager was extremely rude and unhelpful. I would suggest no one buys a car from this company. They are unwilling to accept any responsibility and very unprofessional once they have your money. Will be taking this matter to ombudsman and trading standards (of which they have none)


  • 5

    Great service providing my daughter's first car

    By Gary S on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Totally first class service from the guys at Empress. Discussed and viewed the car over WhatsApp with the car then delivered for my daughter's birthday. The car was presented with flowers which made my daughter's day.


  • 5

    Terrible communication

    By J W on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Appalling communication, terrible service. Missed out on what would've been the ideal car for my needs because they were too lazy to send a simple photo of the logbook to confirm their statements.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jaya B on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really welcoming & friendly I bought a lovely Audi A5 yesterday Brian made you feel like one of his friends a pleasure to deal with. Thank you