play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Empress Car Sales Ltd

At Empress Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Empress Car Sales Ltd

Empress Car Sales Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Ryan C on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car was described as well looked after but after travelling two hours I have to wait 1 hour for the car to even be there and when the car arrives it has dents paint damage warning lights please avoid at all costs

    Reply from Empress Car Sales Ltd on 28/12/19

    HI, thanks for the review it was an used vehicle as I have given you the information on the phone it has a view minor dents and scratches which is acceptable for its age and mileage, regardless of scratches and dents the car was advertised for a low price on top of that you requested a brand new mot which we provided and still you were not happy. apology for any inconvenience may caused you. empress cars


  • 5

    Wrong dealer to purchase from. you will regret it.

    By Samuel A on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wonder where all these positive reviews are coming from only after i started a dispute with this dealer and they are avoiding me at all cost. They even went to the extent of saying they are not trading anymore.. Now these reviews when they are not trading anymore.. really? Barely driven car broke down after 3months of purchase. They sold a car that had been in an accident and failed to disclose it. Now they are unreachable.


‹ Prev Next ›